Skip to main content

Our lines contribute to your growth :

The Executive Committee

Luc Lallemand

Luc Lallemand

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (from March 1, 2020)

Alain Quinet

Deputy CEO for Economics, Strategy & Security

Matthieu Chabanel

Matthieu Chabanel

Deputy CEO, Projets & Industrial Performance

Frédéric Michaud

Chief Engineering and Industrial Development Officer

Frédéric Delorme

Chief Safety Officer

Jean Ghedira

Chief Clients & Services Officer

Olivier Bancel

Olivier Bancel

Chief Operations Officer

Michel Etchegaray

Chief Corporate Strategy, Planning & Contract Management Officer

Marc Doisneau

Deputy CEO – Head of the System Operations Division

Guillaume Marbach

Guillaume Marbach

Head of the Greater Paris Division (Île-de-France)

Jean-Claude Larrieu

Production Director, North-East Normandy Region

Vincent Teton

Production Director, South-East

Thèrèse Boussard

Operations Director, Atlantic Region

Georges Ichkanian

Corporate Human Resources Director

Hugues de Nicolay

Hugues de Nicolay

Chief Finance & Procurements Officer

Marc Berthod

Chief Corporate Communications and Regional Dialogue Officer

Radia Ouarti

Radia Ouarti

Head of Cabinet

Back to top content